Call: (407) 290-8073

Calendar

Monday – Friday August 5 – 9 Teacher Pre-Planning
Friday August 9 Meet the Teacher (4pm – 7pm)
Monday August 12 First Day of School
Monday September 2 Labor Day – No School
Friday October 11 End 1st Marking Period (44 days)
Monday October 14 Teacher Workday – No School
Wednesday November 27 Bad Weather Day
(This will be a school holiday IF we have not had to close school due to weather.)
Thursday – Friday November 28–29 Thanksgiving Break – No School
Wed – Friday December 18 – 20 Semester Exams grades 6 – 12
Friday December 20 End 2nd Marking Period (45 days)
10 Days Dec. 23- Jan. 3 Begin Winter Break – No School
Monday January 6 Teacher Workday – No School
Monday January 20 MLK Day – No School
Friday March 7 End 3rd Marking Period (44 days)
Monday March 10 Teacher Workday – No School
Monday – Friday March 24 – March 28 Spring Break – No School
Friday May 16 Semester Exams grades 6 – 12
Monday – Tuesday May 19 -20 Semester Exams grades 6 – 12
Wednesday May 21 Last Day of School
Thursday – Friday May 22 – 23 Teacher Post Planning

 

Download the School Calendar 2013 – 2014

 


 
^ Back to Top



Schedule A Tour

Name*

Email*

Phone


Recent Announcements

    Latest Tweets
    "Hey Campers! We know its been raining... but go ahead and bring your swim gear for Water Day Fridays, just in case... http://t.co/wToLlIBmxP"
    320 days ago
    "SUMMER. CAMP. TODAY. Join us for summer fun!!!"
    324 days ago

    © 2012 Central Florida Preparatory School Website by Trighton