Call: (407) 290-8073

Calendar

Monday – Friday August 3 – 7 Teacher Pre-Planning
Friday August 7 Meet the Teacher (4pm – 7pm)
Monday August 10 First Day of School
Monday September 7 Labor Day – No School
Thursday October 8 End 1st Marking Period (43 days)
Friday October 9 Teacher Workday – No School
Wednesday November 25 Bad Weather Day
(This will be a school holiday IF we have not had to close school due to weather.)
Thursday – Friday November 26 – 27 Thanksgiving Break – No School
Wed – Friday December 16 – 18 Semester Exams grades 6 – 12
Friday December 18 End 2nd Marking Period (47 days)
10 Days Dec. 21- Jan. 1 Begin Winter Break – No School
Monday January 4 Teacher Workday – No School
Monday January 18 MLK Day – No School
Friday March 4 End 3rd Marking Period (43 days)
Monday March 7 Teacher Workday – No School
Monday – Friday March 21 – March 25 Spring Break – No School
Thursday May 12 Semester Exams grades 6 – 12
Monday – Tuesday May 16 – 17 Semester Exams grades 6 – 12
Wednesday May 18 Last Day of School
Thursday – Friday May 19 – 20 Teacher Post Planning

 

Download the School Calendar 2015 – 2016

 


 
^ Back to Top



Schedule A Tour

Name*

Email*

Phone


CFPtv
1/12

Recent Announcements

© 2012 Central Florida Preparatory School Website by Trighton