Call: (407) 290-8073

Central Florida Prep: Montessori

Mrs. Emily Pierson – Montessori Teacher

epierson@cfprep.org
Mrs. Pierson joined CFP in the year 2003. She was born in Spain. Mrs. Pierson is a very proud mother of a son Grant, who is currently in the eleventh grade, and beautiful twin daughters Alexandria and Emilia, who are in the nineth grade here at CFP. On her free time she enjoys watching her children play soccer, reading, going to the beach and spending time with her family and friends.

Mrs. Claudia Najera – Montessori Assistant & Middle School Aftercare

cnajera@cfprep.org
Mrs. Najera was born and raised in Guatemala, Central America. She joined CFP in 2003 as a parent; Mrs. Najera has three wonderful children who all graduated from CFP. In 2006, she worked as a substitute teacher and in 2007 she became our Montessori Spanish teacher. Soon after, she joined the staff full-time as a Montessori Assistant.

Ms. Julia Luciano – Montessori Teacher

jluciano@cfprep.org
Julia is a CFP graduate who joined the teaching staff in 2007. Building upon her Masters in Education degree, her professional certifications include the AMS Montessori Credential, FL Teaching Certification, and FL Director Credential. Julia specializes in Montessori education, and carries the torch for a family tradition of teaching.

Ms. Renny Woodworth – Montessori Assistant

rwoodworth@cfprep.org
Renny Woodworth: Renny joined the CFP family as a Montessori assistant in 2010, and her daughter graduated from CFP after attending since Pre-k. A strong proponent of physical as well as academic excellence, Renny spends her time outside CFP as a certified Zumba instructor, and enjoys teaching yoga to children.

Mrs. Jill Smith – Montessori Teacher

jsmith@cfprep.org
Born and raised in Orlando, Florida, Jill is the youngest of four siblings, which all still reside in the Central Florida area. She is married and has three sons;. Michael is a senior, Connor is in third grade and Brock just started at CFP. She got her start in Montessori in 2003 as a classroom assistant. After a few years, Jill decided she wanted to become Montessori certified and trained to teach young children. In 2007, she earned her Early Childhood Associate Credential from The American Montessori Society through Maitland Montessori School’s Teacher Education program. With over a decade of Montessori experiences, Jill is excited for another fantastic school year!

Ms. Milla – Montessori Assistant

mmilla@cfprep.org
Information coming soon…

Mrs. Lori Graf– Toddler Teacher

lgraf@cfprep.org
Lori has been teaching at CFP since 2004. With a background in Montessori education, she has taught ages 1-6, and has 2 grandchildren who attend CFP.


Ms. Amanda Powell – Toddler Teacher

apowell@cfprep.org
Amanda has been teaching since 2004, and joined the CFP family in 2014. She is VPK certified, holds a Florida Director Certification and Florida Staff Certification from the Department of Children and Families, and is actively pursuing an advanced degree in early childhood education. As the mother of two CFP students, Amanda treats every child in her care as her own, and seeks always to maintain open lines of communications with the parents of her students.


Mrs. Abriaine Timmons – Toddler Teacher

atimmons@cfprep.org
Information coming soon…

 
^ Back to Top



Schedule A Tour

Name*

Email*

Phone


CFPtv

Recent Announcements

© 2016 Central Florida Preparatory School